Contact Us

Gary Tween
Managing Director

+44 (0) 1892 522 585
+44 (0) 7973 205 638

gary@tunnellingjournal.com

Tris Thomas
Editorial Director

+44 (0) 1892 522 585
+44 (0) 7812 011 139

tris@tunnellingjournal.com

Daniel Lee-Billinghurst
Sales Director

+44 (0) 1892 522 585
+44 (0) 7818 422 712

daniel@tunnellingjournal.com

Amanda Foley
Contributing Editor

+44 (0) 7973 158 065

amanda@tunnellingjournal.com

Kristina Smith
Contributing Editor

+44 (0) 7833 230 853

kristina@tunnellingjournal.com

Mark Piper
Finance Director

+44 (0) 7768 554 646

mark@tunnellingjournal.com

Rory Harris
Chairman

+1 (859) 321 3164

rory@tunnelingjournal.com

Peter Bell
Director

+44 (0) 7770 441 867

peter@tunnellingjournal.com

Steve Caming
Director

+ 1 (603) 622 6263

steve@tunnelingjournal.com

Mike Hooker
Art Editor

Peter Lawrence
Art Editor - Special Projects

Pete Beach
Illustrator

If you need to get in touch with anyone on Tunnelling Journal please use the form below or email links above, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.