Contact Us

Gary Tween

Gary Tween

Managing Director

Tel: + 44 (0) 1892 522 585

Mobile: + 44 (0) 7973 205 638

gary@tunnellingjournal.com

Tris Thomas

Tris Thomas

Editorial Director

Tel: + 44 (0) 1892 522 585

Mobile: + 44 (0) 7812 011 139

tris@tunnellingjournal.com

daniel

Daniel Lee-Billinghurst

Sales Manager

Tel: + 44 (0) 1892 522 585

Mobile: + 44 (0) 7818 422 712

daniel@tunnellingjournal.com

Amanda

Amanda Foley

Contributing Editor

Mobile: +44 (0) 7973 158 065

amanda@tunnellingjournal.com

Rory Harris

Rory Harris

Chairman

Mobile: + 1 (859) 321 3164

rory@tunnelingjournal.com

Kristina Smith

Kristina Smith

Contributing Editor

Mobile: +44 (0) 7833 230 853

kristina@tunnellingjournal.com

Mark Piper

Mark Piper

Finance Director

Mobile: + 44 (0) 7768 554 646

mark@tunnellingjournal.com

Peter Bell

Peter Bell

Director

Mobile: + 44 (0) 7770 441 867

peter@tunnellingjournal.com

Steve Caming

Steve Caming

Director

Tel: + 1 (603) 622 6263

stevencaming@gmail.com

steve@tunnelingjournal.com

Peter Lawrenceg

Peter Lawrence

Art Editor

TGS Media Ltd, The Old Library, Webster House, Dudley Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN1 1LE, UK

488 Allard Hill Road, Conway, NH 03818, USA