Contact Us

gary

Gary Tween
Managing Director

+44 (0) 1892 522 585
+44 (0) 7973 205 638

gary@tunnellingjournal.com

tris

Tris Thomas
Editorial Director

+44 (0) 1892 522 585
+44 (0) 7812 011 139

tris@tunnellingjournal.com

dan 1

Daniel Lee-Billinghurst
Sales Director

+44 (0) 1892 522 585
+44 (0) 7818 422 712

daniel@tunnellingjournal.com

amanda

Amanda Foley
Contributing Editor

+44 (0) 7973 158 065

amanda@tunnellingjournal.com

kristina2

Kristina Smith
Contributing Editor

+44 (0) 7833 230 853

kristina@tunnellingjournal.com

binda 1

Binda Punj
Digital Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 1892 710 300
+44 (0) 7768 275 756

binda@tunnellingjournal.com

mark

Mark Piper
Finance Director

+44 (0) 7768 554 646

mark@tunnellingjournal.com

rory

Rory Harris
Chairman

+1 (859) 321 3164

rory@tunnelingjournal.com

peter

Peter Bell
Director

+44 (0) 7770 441 867

peter@tunnellingjournal.com

steve

Steve Caming
Director

+ 1 (603) 622 6263

steve@tunnelingjournal.com

mike

Mike Hooker
Art Editor

pete 1

Pete Beach
Illustrator

If you need to get in touch with anyone on Tunnelling Journal please use the form below or email links above, we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.